All Obituaries


Adeline Malsam Aberdeen, SD


Adeline Malsam, 88, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Monday, May 16, 2022, at Mother Joseph Manor, Aberdeen. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:30 a.m., Monday, May 23, 2022, at St. Mary's Catholic...

Mildred Ratigan Redfield, SD


Mildred Ratigan, 92, of Redfield, SD, passed away Monday, May 16, 2022, at Avera St. Luke’s Hospital. Arrangements are pending with Schriver’s Memorial Mortuary and Crematory,...

Lois Gisi Aberdeen, SD


Lois Gisi, 76, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Friday, May 13, 2022, peacefully surrounded by her children at her home. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:30 A.M., Friday, May 20, 2022 at Sacred Heart...

Beatrice Hawkins Aberdeen, SD


Beatrice Hawkins, 95, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Monday, May 9, 2022, at the Primrose Cottages. Arrangements are pending with Schriver’s Memorial Mortuary and Crematory,...

Clifford Moffenbier Aberdeen, SD


Clifford Moffenbier, 78, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Friday, May 6, 2022, at Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital, Sioux Falls, SD. Arrangements are pending with Schriver’s Memorial...

Raymond Siegle Aberdeen, SD


Raymond Richard Siegle, 86, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Wednesday, May 4, 2022, at Avera St. Luke’s Hospital. The funeral service will be 2:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at Bethlehem...

Violet 'Vi' Dafnis Aberdeen, SD


Violet “Vi” Dafnis, 90, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Thursday, April 21, 2022, at Avera St. Luke’s Hospital. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m., Friday, April 29, 2022,...

Roylene Schwab Aberdeen, SD


Roylene Krueger Schwab, 84, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away peacefully Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at Avera St. Luke’s Hospital. There will be a Celebration of Life and Time of Remembrance held...

Jo Diestel Aberdeen, SD


Jo Elizabeth Diestel, 66, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at Sanford Medical Center, Aberdeen. A Celebration of Jo’s life and a time of remembrance will be held at...

Curt Gienger Aberdeen, SD


Curt Wayne Gienger, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Sunday, April 17, 2022, at his home. His passing followed a courageous battle with cancer. The Funeral Service will be 2:00 p.m., Saturday, April...
© 2022 Schriver's Memorial Mortuary & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility