All Obituaries


Josephine Bittner-Little Aberdeen, SD


Josephine Bittner-Little, 95, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Thursday, January 20, 2022, at Bethesda Home in Aberdeen. Arrangements are pending with Schriver’s Memorial Mortuary and...

Richard Fischbach


Richard F. Fischbach, 81, of Mellette, SD, passed away Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at Aberdeen Health & Rehab. Mass of Christian Burial is 11:00 A.M., Wednesday, January 26, 2022, at Sacred...

Dorothy Bossly Aberdeen, SD


Dorothy Virginia Bossly, 93, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Sunday, January 16, 2022 at Avera St. Luke’s in Aberdeen, SD. Funeral Liturgy is 11:00 AM, Saturday, January 22, 2022 at...

Joannie Locke Aberdeen, SD


Joannie Locke, 43, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Saturday, January 15, 2022, at Sanford Medical Center in Sioux Falls, SD. Graveside Committal Service is 11:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 25, 2022, at...

Larry Erdmann Aberdeen, SD


Larry Eugene Erdmann, 86, of Aberdeen, SD formerly of Wetonka, SD passed away Tuesday, January 11, 2022, at Avera Mother Joseph Manor The Memorial service is at 2:00 PM, Tuesday, January 18,...

Douglas Smith Aberdeen, SD


Douglas Smith, 99, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Sunday, January 2, 2022, at Avera Mother Joseph Manor in Aberdeen, SD. Mass of Christian Burial is 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 12, 2022, at...

Dr. Edward Brown Aberdeen, SD


Dr. Edward Leo Brown, 97, of Aberdeen, SD, passed peacefully in his sleep in his home on Saturday, January 1, 2022. Mass of Christian Burial is 10:30 a.m., Friday, January 7, 2022, at Sacred...

Dean Gilborne Aberdeen, SD


Dean Ivan Gilborne, 88, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Saturday, January 1, 2022, at Prince of Peace Care Center, Ellendale ND. Funeral Service is 11:00 a.m., Thursday, January 6, 2022, at...

Lloyd Schock Aberdeen, SD


Lloyd George Schock, 66 of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Monday, December 27, 2021, at Avera St. Luke’s. Funeral Service is 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 4th, 2022 at Bethlehem Lutheran Church,...

Patrick Underberg Aberdeen, SD


Patrick M. Underberg, 59, of Aberdeen, SD, passed away Sunday, December 26, 2021, at Sanford Medical Center. His wishes were to be cremated with no formal services at this time. Schriver’s...
© 2022 Schriver's Memorial Mortuary & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy